LOOKING FOR A GUEST POSTER

LOOKING FOR A GUEST POSTER: Do you have something to say? (I usually do). I’m looking for someone (or someones) keen to do a guest post on the topic of their choice. It doesn’t have to be within the theme of my blog of “thatfitologylife” (but that always helps) – you may have some whiz bang theories on stuff I haven’t addressed yet – you may know how to deal with other stuff I don’t or have a different way of doing something (that totally works for you).

Basically I’d like to give the opportunity to anyone interested in starting a blog or who just wants to say what’s on their mind an opportunity to express themselves. It would be a voluntary contribution and I’d be happy to cross-post for you (if you have a social space of your own).

Please PM or email me if you’re keen.

Leave a comment