Blog update!

Impromptu, but I just wanted to let all my lovely readers know I am a little behind in my posting schedule. Apologies for some of the recent mishaps in postings – I went away last month and it has totally put my scheduling out, however, I am catching up slowly!

The Fitness Fitology Friday and Instagram snaps days (Fri and Sat) have been lack lustre – I am midway through a 6 week shred program and have been lax on social media lately but I will also catch up on those. You may see a few blog posts schedule at once when they’re complete as they will be back-dated content.

I am also delaying the Achieving Goals theme week for November by three days only! It was supposed to start on Nov 21 however I will start it a little later (Nov 24) as I’ve already done the content that follows it. I haven’t even done the graphics or artwork for the themed week yet, however, I am really keen on the content for that week and still would like to keep it for the November release.

Thanks for your patience! December content has been planned (but not scheduled yet) but keep an eye out for some awesome reads!

Leave a comment